Visa Requirements for Anguilla
Planning a trip to Anguilla? Here are the visa requirements for countries to enter anguilla.

Nationals of the following countries require a visa to enter Anguilla
Nationals of the following countries require Direct Airside Transit Visas (DATVs).
  • Afghanistan
  • Colombia
  • Croatia
  • Ecuador
  • Eritrea
  • Ethiopia
  • Ghana
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Libya
  • Nigeria
  • People's Rep of China
  • Turkish Republic of
  • Northern Cyprus*
  • Slovakia
  • Somalia
  • Sri Lanka
  • Turkey
  • Uganda
  • Yugoslavia
  • Zaire
*Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus travel document holders.
Documents issued by Federal Republic of Yugoslavia or former SFR of Jugoslavia.
There are no comments on this page.
Valid XHTML :: Valid CSS: :: Powered by WikkaWiki