Albanian Visa's

The citizens of the following countries do not need a visa to enter Albania. The citizens from the countries marked with ‘*’ , can enter Albania even with a valid ID card (no passport required).
All the foreigners who have a valid multi – entry Schengen visa, type “C” or “D”, or a valid residence permit in one of the Schengen member states, can enter, stay and transit Albania without visa, within the validity term of the visa or the residence permit.
The other visitors, please check the page of Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Albania ( ) for the required documents and embassies where you can apply for an Albanian visa.
List of countries whose citizens do not need a visa to enter the Albanian territory:
1. Andorra
2. Argentina
3. Australia *
4. Austria *
5. Belgium *
6. Brazil
7. Bulgaria*
8. Canada *
9. Chili
10. Croatia
11. Cyprus *
12. Czech Republic*
13. Denmark*
14. Estonia *
15. Finland *
16. France*
17. Germany *
18. Great Britain*
19. Greece *
20. Holland *
21. Holly Siege
22. Hungary *
23. Ireland *
24. Island *
25. Israel
26. Italy *
27. Japan
28. Kosova
29. Latvia *
30. Liechtenstein
31. Lithuania *
32. Luxemburg *
33. Macedonia
34. Malaysia
35. Malta *
36. Monaco
37. Montenegro
38. New Zealand *
39. Norway *
40. Poland *
41. Portugal *
42. Rumania *
43. Russia – in the period 30 may – 31 october 2010
44. San Marino *
45. Serbia
46. Singapore
47. Slovakia *
48. Slovenia *
49. South Korea
50. Spain *
51. Sweden *
52. Switzerland *
53. Turkey
54. USA *
55. Ukraine – in the period 30 may – 31 october 2010

All the other foreigners must be issued with a visa, before entering the Republic of Albania at the missions of the Republic of Albania that cover the country of residence. These missions can also provide them with the necessary information about Albania.

StatesThe city to apply for a visa to enter the Republic of AlbaniaVisa Fee
AfghanistanAnkara, Istanbul40 Eu
South AfricaRome, London25 Eu
Saudi ArabiaRhiad54 Eu
ArmeniaMoscow40 Eu
AzerbaijanAnkara, Moscow40 Eu
BahrainiRhiad60 Eu
BangladeshLondon, Rome25 Eu
BarbadosLondon25 Eu
BelizeLondon25 Eu
Cote d’IvoireLondon25 Eu
BeninParis25 Eu
ByelorussiaMoscow, Warsaw33 Eu
BoliviaRome, Buenos Aires30 Eu
BosniaZagreb, Podgorica31 Eu
BotswanaParis25 Eu
BruneiRome, Riyadh25 Eu
Burkina FasoRome25 Eu
EcuadorRome, Buenos AiresFree
United EmiratesRhiad, Rome25 Eu
EritreaRome, Cairo25 Eu
EthiopiaRome, Cairo30 Eu
PhilippinesRome, Kuala Lumpur30 Eu
HaitiRome, Buenos AiresFree
HondurasRome, Buenos Aires30 Eu
Hong Kong, ChinaBeijing30 Eu
GabonParis, Bucharest30 Eu
GhanaRome30 Eu
GibraltarMadrid30 Eu
GuianaRome30 Eu
GuatemalaRome, Buenos Aires25 Eu
GuineaBucharest30 Eu
GeorgiaAncara, Istambul33 Eu
IndiaNew Delhi15 Eu
IndonesiaRome, Kula Lumpur33 Eu
IraqIstanbul, Ankara71 Eu
IranIstanbul, AnkaraFree
Fiji IslandsLondon20 Eu
YemenRome, Ryiadh20 Eu
JordanCairo23 Eu
CambodiaKuala Lumpur, Beijing40 Eu
CameronCairo25 Eu
CatarrhRome, Rhiad4o Eu
KazakhstanMoscow, Ankara15 Eu
KenyaCairo35 Eu
P.R. of ChinaBeijing 
KirkistanAnkara, Moscow40 Eu
ColombiaAthens, Buenos Aires40 Eu
CongoBucharest25 Eu
North KoreaBeijing, Sofia10 Eu
Costa RicaRome, Buenos Aires30 Eu
CubaSofia18 Eu
KuwaitRhiad, Istanbul20 Eu
LebanonCairo, Istanbul20 Eu
LibyanCairo, Istanbul20 Eu
LiberiaBucharest25 Eu
LesothoLondon20 Eu
MadagascarBucharest25 Eu
MalawiRome25 Eu
MaldivesLondon30 Eu
MaliRome25 Eu
MoroccoBucharest, Paris11 Eu
MauritiusLondon25 Eu
MauritaniaBucharest25 Eu
MexicoRome28 Eu
MoldaviaBucharest, Sofia, Ancara, Istambul40 Eu
MongoliaBucharest, Sofia, Beijing30 Eu
MozambiqueBucharest25 Eu
NamibiaBucharest25 Eu
NepalBerlin25 Eu
NigeriaBucharest25 Eu
NicaraguaBucharest30 Eu
OmanRhiad, Rome25 Eu
PakistanBeijng, Kuala Liupmur, Ancara, Istambul40 Eu
PalestineBucharest, CairoFree
PanamaRome30 Eu
ParaguayBucharest45 Eu
PeruMadrid, Rome30 Eu
Dominican RepublicAthensFree
SalvadorLondon30 Eu
Sao Tome PrincipeLondon20 Eu
SenegalBucharest25 Eu
SerbiaBelgrade35 Eu
Sierra LeoneLondon 
SyriaAthens, Cairo, Istanbul 
Sri LankaLondon, Rome 
SomaliaBucharest25 Eu
SudanCairo62 Eu
SurinamLondon20 Eu
ThailandRome, Kuala Lumpur10 Eu
Taiwan, ChinaBudapest30 Eu
TanzaniaBucharest25 Eu
TajikistanAnkara, Moscow40 Eu
TogoBucharest25 Eu
TrinidadLondon20 Eu
TunisiaAthens, Paris, Rome11 Eu
TurkmenyAnkara30 Eu
UgandaLondon25 Eu
UkraineWarsaw, Moscow, Skopje50 Eu
UruguayRome, Buenos Aires45 Eu
UzbekistanMoscow30 Eu
VenezuelaRome, Buenos Aires30 Eu
VietnamBudapest40 Eu
JamaicaLondon40 Eu
ZambiaMoscow, Bucharest25 Eu
ZimbabweBucharest25 Eu

Source: Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Albania ( )
There are no comments on this page.